Follow

What does ‘Always use the downloaded version when playing video’ mean?

If this option is On in your ‘Settings’ (which is the default), Lifetime Movie Club will always play the version of the movie that is downloaded to your phone and will not use any data to stream the movie. Streaming movies can often provide a higher quality viewing experience, so if you would prefer to stream movies when you are connected to the internet rather than play back your downloaded version, you should turn this option off.

Movie downloading is currently only available on iOS devices.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk