Follow

If I upgrade to a new version of the app, will I lose my downloaded movies?

As long as you remain signed in when you update Lifetime Movie Club, you will keep all of your existing movie downloads on your device.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk